Spring Clearance Sale

Woot! Two posts in one day, I’m on a freakin’ roll!

Ha ha, just kidding – just so happens that I’m having a HUGE Sale over on Facebook AND in my Etsy shop and figured that you guys should be in the know too!

Everything is on sale! If you need supplies because you’re crafty like me, I have tons! Or if you just need something pretty and shiny, I can supply that as well.

There is a great selection of individual beads and small lots up for grabs. A lot of Czech Glass and a lot (a lot, a lot) of gorgeous Gemstones. I also have a great selection of my Handcrafted Artisan Jewelry Line. Necklaces, bracelets & earrings. OH and some fab beaded bookmarks too!

Here’s a Sneak Peek of what’s available:

collage3collage1IMG_8889IMG_8881

Can I also ask a teeny, tiny favor? If you wouldn’t mind sharing this post or even the album from Facebook or my Etsy shop, I would greatly appreciate it!

Thanks so much for your continued support!

You guys ROCK!

xoxo
Lyenne

Leave a Reply

